[주간 소식] 11월 20일 – 11월 26일

1. 주요 기사

* 세븐일레븐 재팬과 소포트뱅크, 자전거 공유로 손잡다; BMW, 인공지능으로 관리되는 전기 자전거 도로가 교통체증 완화하길 기대; 가장 규모 큰 10대 전기차 기업 중 6개는 중국에 있다.

* [Seven-Eleven Japan joins SoftBank bike-sharing service](https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Companies/Seven-Eleven-Japan-joins-SoftBank-bike-sharing-service)

* [BMW hopes AI-managed electric bike roads will ease traffic](https://www.engadget.com/2017/11/23/bmw-designs-roads-for-e-bikes/)

* [6 of 10 Big Electric Car Companies Are in China](https://cleantechnica.com/2017/11/23/6-10-big-electric-car-companies-china/)

* 볼보와 우버 함께 자율주행 자동차 24,000대 공급; 우버, 해커들에게 도난 데이터 삭제 의뢰.

* [Volve Cars to supply Uber with up to 24,000 self-driving cars](https://www.reuters.com/article/us-volvocars-uber/volvo-cars-to-supply-uber-with-up-to-24000-self-driving-cars-idUSKBN1DK1NH)

* [Uber Paid Hackers to Delete Stolen Data on 57 Million People](https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-11-21/uber-concealed-cyberattack-that-exposed-57-million-people-s-data)

* 인공지능은 생산, 임금, 취업에 어떤 영향을 가져올까?; 인공지능은 경제를 다시 살릴까?; 인공지능은 비쥬얼 브랜딩 문화를 개선하고 있다; 인공지능의 등장으로 어떤 직업이 파생하고 있는가?; 인공지능은 자습능력이 있을까?;

* [AI’s Implications for Productivity, Wages, and Employment](https://www.pcmag.com/article/357490/ais-implications-for-productivity-wages-and-employment)

* [Will Artificial Intelligence Recharge Economic Growth](http://conversableeconomist.blogspot.kr/2017/11/will-artificial-intelligence-recharge.html)

* [AI is changing the way creators and brands work with visuals](https://venturebeat.com/2017/11/24/ai-is-changing-the-way-creators-and-brands-work-with-visuals/)

* [These are the jobs already being created by the artificial intelligence boom](https://qz.com/1136730/these-are-the-jobs-already-being-created-by-the-artificial-intelligence-boom/)

* [Can AI Be Taught to Explain Itself?](https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/21/magazine/can-ai-be-taught-to-explain-itself.html)

* 로봇을 이용한 온실 농업; 로봇이 주방도 정복할 때; 기계가 의사를 추월할까; 자기지속 가능한 어업 기술이 축산업에 던지는 함의.

* [The Hydroponic, Robotic Future of Farming in Greenhouses](https://www.wired.com/story/the-hydroponic-robotic-future-of-farming-in-greenhouses-at-iron-ox/)

* [When Robots Invade the Kitchen](https://www.wired.com/story/when-robots-invade-the-kitchen/)

* [Do machines actually beat doctors?](https://lukeoakdenrayner.wordpress.com/2016/11/27/do-computers-already-outperform-doctors/)

* [A New Kind of Self-Sustaining Fishery Could Offset the Worst Impact of Animal Farming](https://www.cbinsights.com/research/autonomous-fish-farms/)

* 블록체인으로 위기에 빠진 팁 문화; 암호화폐에 대한 열광이 계속되며, 비트코인이 1만 달러를 기록하다; 비트코인의 불투명한 미래; 왜 싱가폴의 암호화폐 기업은 일본 은행에 의존하는가?

* [The Blockchain Might Scare the Gig Economy to Death](https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/2017-11-20/the-blockchain-might-scare-the-gig-economy-to-death)

* [Bitcoin Guns for $10,000 as Cryptocurrency Mania Intensifies](https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-11-26/bitcoin-surges-past-9-000-as-euphoria-reaches-a-fever-pitch)

* [The Uncertain Future of Bitcoin Futures](https://www.bloomberg.com/view/articles/2017-11-23/the-uncertain-future-of-bitcoin-futures)

* [Why a Singapore Cyrptocoin Firm Now Does Its Banking in Japan](https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2017-11-20/singapore-cryptocoin-firm-banks-with-japan-as-local-account-shut)

* 아마존의 시대의 소매업은 어떤 의미일까; 워싱턴 포스트는 이제 소프트웨어 기업인가?; Etsy의 혁명; 2018년, 가장 기대되는 50개의 스타트업 기업.

* [The Future of Retail in the Age of Amazon](https://www.fastcompany.com/40491567/the-future-of-retail-in-the-age-of-amazon?partner=rss&utm_campaign=rss+fastcompany&utm_content=rss&utm_medium=feed&utm_source=rss)

* [The Washington Post is a Software Company Now](https://www.fastcompany.com/40495770/the-washington-post-is-a-software-company-now)

* [Inside the Revolution at Etsy](https://www.nytimes.com/2017/11/25/business/etsy-josh-silverman.html)

* [50 Startups that will boom in 2018, according to VCs](http://www.businessinsider.com/50-startups-to-boom-in-2018-according-to-vcs-2017-11)

* 스웨덴의 발전소, 버려진 H&M 옷을 소각하여 연료로 재활용.

* [A Swedish power plant is burning discarded H&M clothes for fuel](https://qz.com/1138035/a-swedish-power-plant-is-burning-discarded-hm-clothes-for-fuel/)

* 첨단기술 6가지 법칙; 미국연방통신위원회, 망 중립성 폐기 반대 의견을 왜 중요하게 여기지 않았는지 설명.

* [The Six Laws of Technology Everyone Should Know](https://www.wsj.com/articles/the-6-laws-of-technology-everyone-should-know-1511701201)
* [FCC explains why public support for net neutrality won’t stop repeal](https://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/2017/11/why-the-fcc-ignored-public-opinion-in-its-push-to-kill-net-neutrality/)

* 플랫폼 경제의 특징; 아마존 물류센터의 열악한 노동 환경.
* [The Platform Economy](https://www.project-syndicate.org/commentary/platform-economy-layered-jobs-by-anne-marie-slaughter-and-aubrey-hruby-2017-11)
* [Timed toilet breaks, impossible targets and workers falling asleep on feet: Brutal life working in Amazon warehouse](http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/timed-toilet-breaks-impossible-targets-11587888)

* DiDi의 CEO와 인터뷰 1탄; Didi의 CEO와 인터뷰 2탄.
* [Interview with Founder and CEO of DiDi, Cheng Wei. Part I: Understanding DiDi and Data](http://www.theharbingerchina.com/blog/interview-with-founder-and-ceo-of-didi-cheng-wei-part-i-understanding-didi)

* Interview with Founder and CEO of DiDi, Cheng Wei. Part II: Future of Transportation and Ridesharing

TOP